Email Us TodayEmail Us Today
1-800-231-7099
Click Here To See Our Inventory of Buses For Sale View Our Inventory

Special Request - Click Here!

 

For Bus Sales and Rentals Please Contact us at:

For Parts & Service:

1-800-231-7099 or direct @  253-387-6087

Address: 33207 PACIFIC HIGHWAY S, FEDERAL WAY, WA 98003

 

Sales Staff:

Layne Coscorrosa - Sales Erick Vandersnick - Sales

Jack Spence - Sales

1-800-231-7099 ext. 704 1-800-231-7099 ext. 706 1-800-231-7099 ext. 711
layne@nwbus.com erick@nwbus.com jack@nwbus.com

 

Rob Goolsby - Bid/Contract Sales

Chris Welker - Bid/Contract Sales

206-445-8591 - Cell

360-480-6021 - Cell
rob@nwbus.com chrisw@nwbus.com

 

Layne Coscorrosa - Bus Rentals  Ron Schott - Parts Sales Financing & Leasing
1-800-231-7099 ext. 704 

1-800-231-7099 ext. 702

Direct: 253-387-6087

1-800-231-7099 - Toll Free
layne@nwbus.com ron@nwbus.com sales@nwbus.com

  

Authorized Distributor:

               

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Authorized Parts Distributor: 

      

 

Special Request - Click Here!

      Home Contact Us Special Requests Get Directions Blog Site Map